World

How to watch WWE WrestleMania 37: live stream wrestling from anywhere

[ad_1]

The big weekend is here, and not only is WWE WrestleMania 37 the first to stream on Peacock’s new WWE Network channel, but it’s also the first major WWE event to have a live audience since the pandemic hit. 

With WWE giants Hulk Hogan and Titus O’Neil hosting and performances from Bebe Rexha, Bad Bunny and more, you won’t want to miss this weekend’s action. That’s why we’re showing you how to watch WrestleMania 37 with a WWE live stream from anywhere in the world.

WWE WrestleMania 37 at a glance

You can live stream WrestleMania 37 through Peacock‘s new dedicated WWE Network channel in the US. Meanwhile  BT Sport Box Office is your go-to for a UK broadcast. PPV channel Main Event holds the rights in Australia.

WWE WrestleMania 37 takes place at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa on Saturday, April 10 and Sunday, April 11.

Pre-show entertainment is due to start at 7pm ET / 4pm PT, but the main event is due to kick off at 8pm ET / 5pm PT on both nights. That’s a 1am BST start time in the UK and 10am AEST start on Sunday morning In Australia.

[ad_2]
Source link

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button