World

How to live stream Canelo vs Yildirim fight for free and from anywhere today

[ad_1]

A mere couple of months after his last fight, Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez returns to the ring to further cement his status as the best super middleweight of the modern era, with a bout against unfancied Turkish hopeful Avni Yildirim.

Read our guide to getting a Canelo vs Yildirim live stream, and watch all the boxing action online from anywhere in the world. In short, sports streaming network DAZN has exclusive rights to show the fight in over 200 countries worldwide.

Canelo vs Yildirim at a glance

This title fight takes place at the Hard Rock Stadium, in Miami on Saturday, February 27.

The main card begins at: 8pm ET/ 5pm PT / 1am GMT / 12pm AEDT / 2pm NZDT, with Canelo and Yildirim’s ring walks expected around 11pm ET / 8pm PT / 4am GMT / 3pm AEDT / 5pm NZDT.

[ad_2]
Source link

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button